Home
Shop
Wishlist0

USSC

Established in 1991, with direct sales and distributors in all 50 states and overseas, US SPECIALTY COATINGS is headquartered in Alpharetta GA – USA. Founded on the strength of technical knowledge and expertise in the Chemical Industry and specifically in Paints & Coatings, USSC continues to thrive and grow and is proud of its accomplishments as a formulator and a manufacturer of its own cutting edge products. USSC is proud to employ over 30 full time employees, several independent sales representatives, own a total of 100,000 square feet of manufacturing facility with state of the art manufacturing equipment and R&D laboratory, on 7 beautiful green acres.

 

Some of USSC brand names include DURA STRIPE Aerosol Line Marking Paints, AQUA STRIPE Bulk Athletic Field Marking Paints, TECHLINE Full range of Traffic and Highway line marking Paints, STRIPE-X Removable Paints, CONCRETE DeFENDER Concrete Coatings, DURAPAVE Asphalt pot hole Repair and sealers, ALL HORIZONS  Architectural Paints, Coatings, Stains, Sealers and Primers, TECH PRO Full range of Direct to Metal Paints, High Performance Industrial Coatings, Specialty Protective Coatings, Custom Coatings, USFT Floor Waxes, Floor Finishes, Floor Cleaners, Wax and Paint Strippers, Janitorial Products. These are just a few examples of USSC products that have been tested, proven and appreciated by our loyal customers.

 

USSC’s R&D Chemists and Production staff are fully dedicated and qualified to formulate and manufacture THE BEST PERFORMING PAINTS, COATINGS & JANITORIAL PRODUCTS.

US Specialty Coatings

OUR TEAM

OWNER

Herman Irani
herman@usscproducts.com

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Shane Mooney
shane@usscproducts.com
ACCOUNTING
Samantha Bruechert
samantha@usscproducts.com

SALES

Larry Fitzpatrick
larry@usscproducts.com

SALES

Wes Lee
wes@usscproducts.com
SALES
Crystal Thompson
crystal@usscproducts.com

STENCILS

Chip Curle
chip@usscproducts.com

SHIPPING

Hannah Bruechert
hannah@usscproducts.com
Back to Top
Product has been added to your cart